Supporters

Matt Sharpe
Matthew Sharpe
Published in
2 min readFeb 8, 2017

Family and Friends

There’s simply no way I could compete at the highest level without the love and support of my friends and family. When times have been tough they’ve always been there for me. When I’ve left to go away for months at a time, they were always there for me upon my return.

Oak Bay Bikes

I find myself very lucky to be supported by the team at Oak Bay Bikes. The owner, Karl Ullrich, has been a huge asset to the thriving cycling community in Victoria, BC. With friendly staff, excellent service, and the best group ride in town its an honor to represent the shop.

Triathlon Canada

Triathlon Canada provides me with an environment, and the support to pursue my high performance goals.

--

--

Matt Sharpe
Matthew Sharpe

Vancouver Island boy born in Campbell River, residing in Victoria. Canadian National Triathlon Team. Loves having Coffee with you. Beer too.