The 7th Rolled Around

Matthew Marden
MatthewM95 News
Published in
1 min readSep 7, 2016

The 7th has rolled around and I still don’t have a clue what to write about. That is my problem for this months post.

So what have I been up to lately?? That is a question all together.

So today I thought I’d treat myself to the Apple TV 4, to be fair it is apples summer event. Some smoke stack from an old power station got took down with explosions. It was pretty lame and some people were looking in the wrong place. So they seem a pissed.

The apple event was quite good as normal. I’m kinda happy with the fact apple are releasing an adopter for the new iPhone 7 in the box with the phone but if you lose it and lets be honest we all will. So the replacement will cost you a huge $9 straight not $9.99 so that is good.

Apple have removed the 16GB option which is a god send. Though they have came up with earpods. $159 price tag which for apple is still a tad high for wireless headphones that only last 5 hours on a single charge.

This was a ramble. I wonder if next month I have something to write about maybe. Hopefully

--

--

Matthew Marden
MatthewM95 News

Movie and food lover - views of anyone else - unless your views are the same - volunteer First Aider St John Ambulance - hamster lover too