10 Thoughts | Day 9

Matt Blank
Learning Machine
Published in
2 min readJul 31, 2017

10 clothes from lesser known brands

I’ll set aside my love for Bonobos and Lululemon for a minute to highlight some lesser known brands

1 | Allbirds Wool Runners
They’re pretty mainstream now, but Allbirds are too amazing too leave off the list…I have 3 pairs of Wool Runners and will buy every new color they come out with — they’re that incredible

2 | MeUndies Underwear
The best moment of each morning is putting these boxers on

3 | MeUndies Lounge Pants
The best moment of each night is putting these pants on

4 | Olivers Apparel All Over Shorts
I’ve been trying out some new workout brands to expand beyond Lululemon, and these shorts have been awesome so far!

5 | Balega Hidden Comfort Socks
Best running socks I’ve ever worn.

6 | Nisolo Chukka Boots
Awesome boots for the fall / winter

7 | Saucony Ride Running Shoes
My weapons of choice when I’m running

8 | Topman Bomber Jacket
I just got this jacket and haven’t worn it yet, but I’m excited to wear it in the fall!

9 | Johnston & Murphy Socks
My favorite long socks for the fall and winter

10 | Frank And Oak Henley
I got every color of these henleys and wear them all the time, they’re da bomb

--

--

Matt Blank
Learning Machine

Teaching entrepreneurs to code their own products @ likeiamfive.com, studying @ Harvard Business School