Mountains-gateway to pure Happiness and Joy!

Saima Saleem
MATURITY INC
Published in
3 min readJul 12, 2023

--

In light of Maturity Inc’s July 2023 Theme ‘JOY’

Life is a roller coaster, comprising both triumphs and setbacks. It is impossible to expect constant entertainment from friends, family and others.

You have to seek out individual strategies and create opportunities for personal entertainment and fulfillment.

Life is going on fast-paced everyone seems preoccupied with their concerns. Life is tough for everyone in one way or another, don’t expect too much from others.

Don’t compare your life with others, Instead of dwelling on comparisons, explore potential avenues to keep yourself happy and content, and amplify the activities that bring joy into your life.

Among the various activities that rejuvenate my mind, one of them is traveling and residing in the mountains. I am a Mountain Girl I have an immense fondness for serene locations. I find great solace and contentment in such Tranquil settings.

The slow-paced lifestyle in the mountains serves as a constant source of inspiration, reignites my motivation, helps me to restore my momentum and gives me a chance to rediscover a…

--

--