How The Pros Do It: 10 Questions With Sergey Faldin

Joseph Mavericks
The Joseph Mavericks Blog
8 min readFeb 8, 2020

--

Photo by Sean Lim on Unsplash

The only way to reach your targets in life is to get to work. But it’s easier said than done. Only a fraction of people in life are actively working towards their goals. They know how to create and use the right tools and processes to generate progress for themselves. A lot of these people have a ton of interesting things to say. So I thought I’d interview them.

Most of my weekly guests created their own business, and they got where they are today by successfully implementing self-discipline in their life. To each one of them, I ask questions about their life, their learnings, their tools, and sometimes about which celebrity they would like to have coffee with.

There are no rules for success, only consistency in the work you do. None of the people I interviewed are super-humans. They’re just dedicated, and they have a lot of awesome things to teach us.

Let’s get to it.

My guest this week is Sergey Faldin. Sergey is a top Medium blogger in Creativity, Advice, Writing, and Productivity. He is the author of two books. He built a video production business and worked on branded content with companies such as Dunkin Donuts, Pepsi, Heineken… He is originally from Russia but currently lives in London, UK. Sergey aims to package ideas, to live life and teach others through the ideas

--

--

Joseph Mavericks
The Joseph Mavericks Blog

Living with a purpose and improving myself is changing my life — I also make Youtube videos: bit.ly/3QAEXTm