What’s Your Favorite Video Game?

Bronson O'Quinn
Maze Rats Asks
Published in
1 min readOct 18, 2017

I conducted an informal survey among attendees at the Kentucky Fried Zine Fest and among my Facebook friends. The question I asked was simple: what’s your favorite video game?

The responses were varied and insightful. Some people left one-word answers while others gave elaborate responses. I have compiled this into a printable zine that you can download here or from Issuu.

Maze Rats Asks is a new zine series in which I ask a group a question about video games.

Originally published at Maze Rats.

--

--

Bronson O'Quinn
Maze Rats Asks

Writer of humorous, genre-blending socio-political novels and personal essays about video games. Also, a Full Stack Web Dev. Get his zines at bronsonoquinn.com.