McClung’s First General Meeting + Info

Hi everyone.

Because I’m busy with my own pressing schedule and also because I haven’t received as many applications as I’d like for the magazine, I’d like to extend the deadline from Monday, January 19th to Friday, January 23rd. In light of this news, I’ll also be hosting a general meeting in the Ideas Lab in the RCC building (RM 103A, 80 Gould Street) for anyone who wants to get involved with the magazine or has already applied. This is a great way for me to put faces to names and for you to pitch me ideas and get them worked over or approved on the spot.

The meeting will be at 6 p.m. and shouldn’t run more than an hour.

So, come if you have any questions, and if you can’t come and still want to be involved, email mcclungsonline@gmail.com

Sofie Mikhaylova

Editor in Chief

--

--