Assignment 6: Sound Effects

MAMARUSSIAN657
MEA 300: Game Design
1 min readOct 23, 2018

Here in this assignment I’ll be showing a set of sounds that I thought of using or perhaps might include in my making of my game for this class. Here are my 6:

This is a link for my reward collecting sound file

This is the link for my jumping sound

This is the link for my landing sound after the player lands

This is a link for my player’s death sound after falling or defeated by enemies

This is the link to my character after getting hit by an obstacle

This is the link to my game where a sound appears as the game starts

--

--

MAMARUSSIAN657
MEA 300: Game Design

I love anime/manga, war films & documents on topics like WW1 and WW2, and memes. I also planned in the future to publish my manga series. Plus I’m a total weeb.