The Game i played this summer.

“ DEVIL MAY CRY DEFINITIVE EDITION. ”

xKenrockx
MEA 300: Game Design
2 min readAug 30, 2018

--

This summer was awesome, apart from my busy life with my job. I usually get home tired after a long day at work, one thing that i enjoy and love doing is “Playing Video Games”. Its very entertaining and it helps me in a way to distract myself from the Real World.

This summer i played many games, but the one i was playing the most was “DEVIL MAY CRY DEFINITIVE EDITION”, its for the PS4 and its soooo much FUN. It has a lot to offer, apart from achieving the main Goal, it has Obstacles along with awesome Rewards, down below you can find a few examples:

THE TRAILER ITSELF! (Optional to watch)
GOAL!! (TO SAVE HUMANITY FROM THE DEMONS)
OBSTACLE! (BOSS FIGHTS, and MORE)
REWARDS!! ( NEW WEPONS, NEW CUSTOMIZATIONS, NEW MODES)

THANKS for reading!!…I’ll be back! It’s time to save HUMANITY once again.

--

--