How Much Did You Get From The October’s Partner Program Bonus

Thank you Medium

I, Napoleon B.
Med For Dummies
Published in
Nov 3, 2023

--

Author’s image

What a surprise!

Go check your partner program dashboard, I got $12.68 as a bonus.

Did I miss anything?

I have been doing other things because, to be honest, the money I get from Medium has dried up.

But I’m still optimistic and I do love it here.

Some have left and were bitching about the changes.

Some are winning, some are losing but many of us are still writing.

That’s what we do, we move forward.

And this bonus adds another reason to keep on writing here.

Thank you Medium.

Screenshot

--

--

I, Napoleon B.
Med For Dummies

We all have good stories to tell, and I choose to write them myself. You can donate to my writing journey here: https://square.link/u/5EZrNONS