Using Ethnography research to better understand the community!

Joseph Michael Homa
Media Ethnography
Published in
1 min readJun 7, 2017

--

How I use ethnography research to better help the community. Source : (GN)

This comic illustrates how I would go forth with my career as a Youtuber conducting participant observations, case studies, and content analysis. In my future job, I aim to spread awareness by being more involved with my community either locally or nationally. I plan on doing so through multiple platforms medium such as Youtube, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and the likes. My goal is to help people with social problems, identity, environment awareness, by creating videos that everyone can access. In doing so I hope to inspire and spread awareness to the communities.

Comic Creator: ToonDoon

Http://www.toondoo.com

--

--

Joseph Michael Homa
Media Ethnography

I’m a 90's O.G. Please don’t shorten your words type them out entirely! Strive for greatness and share your passion.