Hi from Mediabeast

Myles Beardsmore
MEDIABEAST
1 min readFeb 10, 2018

--

Hi, I’m Myles. I’m the editor of Mediabeast and this is the first letter to my followers so I thought I would take the opportunity to ask you guys what content of mine you’ve really enjoyed and if there is something you’d love to see me write about in the future. It’s also a good opportunity to share some of my recent posts!

Recent Posts

  1. 🐶 Tech for you and your furry friendFor my new Beagle puppy!
  2. 🍎 Apple in the year 2018
  3. 🎧 AirPods: Your New Best Matesurprisingly popular!
  4. 👮‍ Home Security tips and tricks

Let me know what you think?!

Let me know what you would like to read about or what you’ve liked reading so far in the comments below!

Follow Mediabeast 💁‍♂️ Twitter or Facebook

--

--

Myles Beardsmore
MEDIABEAST

Editor of MEDIABEAST. Write about #tech. Dream of being in #space. Love to #run. Senior Web developer.