Medium 1.10.648

The one where we wrote a song.

Read short posts directly from your Medium home stream
Quickly access your profile and writing stats
Search
Embedded media like Youtube videos and Tweets now display in posts
OH! AND YOU CAN WRITE FROM YOUR iOS DEVICE NOW

We’re so excited about this we wrote you a song:

♫ One, two
One, two, three, four

On my phone again
Just can’t wait to write from my phone again
Now I can publish straight to Medium
And I can’t wait to write from my phone again

On my phone again
Searchin’ places that I’ve never been
Seein’ posts that I can easily see again
And I can’t wait to search from my phone again

On my phone again
Checking views and reads while going down the highway
How many recommends?
I can’t wait to check my stats from my phone again

On my phone again
Embeds are showing in my posts again
Watching YouTube vids from the palm of my hand
I can’t wait to update my Medium ♫

--

--