WORDS FROM A BROKEN HEART

Silent Rain in My Heart

A poem based on the emotions of heart

Arbab Z.
Medpage
Published in
2 min readNov 14, 2022

--

WORDS FROM A BROKEN HEART Silent Rain in My Heart. A poem based on the emotions of heart at Medpage medium.com by Arbab Z.
Photo by Noah Buscher on Unsplash

Every day, I feel my heart dripping down
the roaring silence is peeping down
which causes drizzling in my heart

The pain enacts the heart
whenever someone bruises feelings
the silent rain in my heart comes out from the eyes

The rolling tears slide down from the checks like pearls
which are no less than a scream of silent heart
and is shuning down the emotions of the heart

I am worried about it, as every day, the drizzling is unpredictable
Is it good or bad, I can not decide
but it is helping me in trashing out some silence from the heart

I have written this poem after reading Marta Henriques’s poem on Rain in my heart.

For more such poems, visit my medium collection.

--

--

Arbab Z.
Medpage

I write poems and share experiences about life, relationships, writing and many more collected list. https://medium.com/@arbabzahoor6/membership to join Medium