Photo by: https://unbox.ph/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/Galaxy-S24-Ultra-2.jpg

Everyone was waiting for the Samsung Galaxy 24 to learn that.

Not only did it disappoint me overall, but many others are not overly enthusiastic about this product.

Life Before Ai
Published in
1 min readJan 21, 2024

--

Photo By: https://th.bing.com/th/id/OIP.LcSkPekNje-ay7ptv3KZNwHaE8?w=1800&h=1200&rs=1&pid=ImgDetMain

Even though I love technology, I was unsure of how to react to the features that the Galaxy S24 Ultra offered. I know I’m big on tech, but come on, dude! Nothing new, just the addition of AI; the same 200-megapixel camera and 12 gigabytes of RAM are still processing at the same speed.

While artificial intelligence is undoubtedly fantastic, don’t you think you could add more? I was hoping that you guys would introduce AI video into video games or video production, but nothing new. I have no compelling reason to switch phones at this time, so I’m going to stick with my Galaxy S23 Ultra. Are you going to update you device?

Overall, quite depressing… Haha Though I’m laughing, I’m actually sad. Samsung, you could have done a better job.

--

--