Life Before Ai
Life Before Ai
Published in
2 min readJun 23, 2024

--

It’s been a long ride but I’m back on medium

It has been some time since my last Medium post, as I have been actively engaged on Instagram. Through consistent implementation of my proven algorithmic approach in all my videos, I have successfully grown my account to over 36,000 followers. Despite initial skepticism and doubts, I have achieved this milestone and continue to experience steady growth. Reaching such a significant number of followers was beyond my initial expectations, and I am grateful for the positive response and support from the Instagram community.

As the Instagram community expands, I am enthusiastic about designing merchandise that individuals can wear and cherish as a tangible connection to me, potentially including apparel and phone covers. Although it presents challenges, I firmly believe in the power of manifestation and achieving one’s goals through unwavering focus and determination. As I often emphasize, the universe conspires in our favor, but we must align ourselves with the desired reality. The key lies in cultivating unwavering self-belief.

You could say that I cracked the code for Instagram, but I simply remix videos that are already doing well. When people click on the audio, my videos are remixed, and I also include a photo of myself so that subconsciously, you’ll continue watching me as much as you can. There’s a photo of me on every corner of the video that’s possibly going viral, and the more you see me, the more credible I become. 📸😎✨

Instagram has been very favorable to me, and I believe that this is just the beginning of a fruitful partnership that I am going to build with such a large community. If you are not following me, please follow me at "life before AI" on Instagram. Thank you for selecting me and reading my Medium. I will continue to produce valuable content. Also, please share this with your friends and colleagues. I have some excellent articles that I believe you will find engaging.

--

--