Start.

Anthony C.
Memoirs of a Wanderer
2 min readAug 8, 2018

In ‘memoirs of a wanderer’ I will share some inner thought processes as I go along and also some snippets I got from a book or other resource added with my personal experience. Maybe over time some relevant scenes of my life to add practicality. Looking at a thing or situation in a slightly different way can sometimes mean a world of difference to your experience.

In these scribblings, people can find and pick perspectives that serve them.

  • Do everything with joy. Drop all wants and attachments for anything, because everything is additional, supplementing Completion in expression. There is nothing to do that will complete any misperceived unwholeness. You’re fucking complete, get used to it.
  • Sometimes you will find a deep yearning, a strong desire in life that prods you along to recognize, ‘this’ is not it. One that feels constricting. However, perhaps that desire is a built in mechanism in all elements of this illusion to transcend and go back home. To experience and to see the truth. If you know this and know you are complete, how can you ever not take some distance from a story or situation and realize the setup of it all is pretty amazing. Another thing to trick you that you are not worthy hehe. Game on!
  • Any personal transformation is about adding to what I am now, not about subtracting from what I am now. I’m not changing myself, but changing how I think ABOUT myself. Already complete, just haven’t accepted it yet.
  • Joyously serving this cloudy dreamy illusion contained in me. All selves, all bodies, all of it.
  • Succes in fully awakening is knowing that you are already awake and simply don’t know it or have fully accepted it! I only seek to express Who I really am, by providing love and guidance. Providing is stating and confirming you are the source of it. Don’t make awakening the world an outcome oriented endeavor. It will feel less than joyful, and those are energies you are projecting into space. You’re already awake. Success in any area of your life is not found in producing what you think you must produce. Its found in the love, the joy, the happiness and the sense of true self that you experience along the way — and that others experience in their life because of you. That alone can produce the rest of what you think you are “supposed to” produce.-paraphrased from Neale Donald Walsch in ‘Awaken the Species’.
  • In my own words. Everytime you are shy or feel guilty or insecure in a conversation or a situation, you are transmitting bad vibes into the illusion. Watch it, buster!
  • Some of us live their lives studying, building careers, getting homes, changing or not changing the world. Some of us are not living in this life but in a metaphysical dimension, where soul progress is of value. Not of this world and this culture. Might look the same, but experienced completely differently.

Drop it all, aah.

--

--