Time Management & Mental Health

Laura Annabelle
Mental Health Superheros

--

Time management overall and not just with electronics like my phone and iPad; have been an issue for me to manage and maintain. But I’ve had some success with finding a solution/method that helps me gain more control (self control) when and how much I spend on these devices each day.

But lately some circumstances and moments have helped me see how uncontrolled my control is when it comes to spending time on these devices… for example:

  • Binge-watching to series (Grey’s Anatomy, Supergirl, Suits, Shadowhunters, etc)
  • Colouring pictures from “colour by number” app
  • Playing on Kim Kardashian: Hollywood
  • Messaging people from Facebook Marketplace (about listings of mine of stuff I’ve and am selling) & messaging them too much: when I don’t have nearly a busy hectic schedule like others do, being pushy with making sale

These are some that I can think of.

But what new “creative” method will I come up with this time to maintain and control myself with how much I spend on these devices each day?

--

--

Laura Annabelle
Mental Health Superheros

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.