I’m Italian (2022)

Artificial Monologue

Merzmensch
MERZ dAIgest

--

I’m Italian.
I’m very logical.
I’m not very good at having friends.
I’m always a little under imagined.
I’m always on time but in a hurry.
I’m always on the go.
I’m lucky to have an awesome roommate.
I’m a mother.
I’m married.
Every day is a win.
I’m not a good sport at catching myself.
I’m taking entire stories.
I’m the last in an apartment.
I’m keeping my Italian.
I’m talking to the landlord who is taking my case, the final judge.
I’m sorry to my wife.
I’m a poet.
Every night is a poem.
I have a lot of blood.
I’m a lover.
I’m afraid of heights.
I’m not afraid to start.
I’m in the rush.
I started to work on a project in the park.
I’m thinking about what I’m doing.
I’m going to the gym.
I can’t work.
I’ve had to leave my dog alone.
I’m in the shower.
I’m a buyer.
I’m in the bathroom.
I’m in the shower.
I’m in the bathroom.
I’m in the parking lot.
I’m in the parking lot.
I’m in the car.
I’m in the car.
I’m in the car.

SociaLink

--

--

Merzmensch
MERZ dAIgest

Futurist. AI-driven Dadaist. Living in Germany, loving Japan, AI, mysteries, books, and stuff. Writing since 2017 about creative use of AI.