Our Research Facility

Truth from UnderGr0und #08.

Merzmensch
Merzazine
Published in
1 min readMay 21, 2020

--

Our valued Readers.Every Thursday I will send you a report about occurrences and events on our Secret Research Facility.Before we start, here are some words about our Secret Research Facility.It’s a Facility.It does Research.The topic of Research is very Secretive.That’s all, what I can say to you, actually. If I tell you more, I will be vaporized (in a best-case scenario).Nonetheless, or even, therefore, I will tell you a bit for bit. About our Research Facility. To you give you an idea.See you next Thursday (hopefully).Yours, sinisterly, Merzmensch

Index.

--

--

Merzmensch
Merzazine

Futurist. AI-driven Dadaist. Living in Germany, loving Japan, AI, mysteries, books, and stuff. Writing since 2017 about creative use of AI.