Alive!

Jesse Britten
Metal Scribes
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readDec 8, 2020

I swear I’m alive. I just need to make it through finals, then I’ll have a 2-week break and I’ll be able to contribute more often. I’m nearly done with the PDF for Patreon. I’ve also been rather twitterpated for someone I’ve been interested in for a while now. I’ve been spending a lot of time playing EVE Online. I also want to write some more gaming content not related to MS. I’ve also been looking for a job. I really would like to start putting money in to pay for student loans.

I really just want to apologize though. This publication and my account here on Medium was supposed to open new doors for me and get me back into doing something I loved. I still plan to contribute. I just lost focus and for that I’m sorry. I have a new album on the way, and this time I’ll do a proper unpackaging of the album complete with a video embedded in the post. So for anyone that’s been interested in this publication, thank you. I will be trying harder from now on to put in some time. Thanks for your support!

--

--

Jesse Britten
Metal Scribes

I’m Jesse, an all around geek from Texas. I like to dabble with a bit of everything. Articles will be about music, games, and mental health.