Mongolia MIB Mining user Interview

MIB COIN
MIB_COIN
Published in
2 min readNov 28, 2019

Today, we would like to introduce a new user who has started MIB Mining in Mongolia.
Now we are anticipating for more Monglian users to join MIB Mining.

1. Please introduce yourself.

Hello, my name is Batjargal. I am 30 years old and I live in Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia.
I work as a video producer and a motion graphic designer.
When I was studying in Malaysia, I saw some crypto miners people.
Then I have started to research about it, but most of the mining technology does spend a lot of energy and electricity.
For me, MIB came as the best one to mine.
Because it was very easy to use and I could mine it everywhere.

2. How did you first start MIB?

Yes, I always look for new easy mining technology and finally I started MIB.
I am so happy about it.
Actually I am new here but now I am planning to improve my devices.
My hashrate is pretty cool in Mongolia.

3. How do you think about MIB?

I think MIB is getting better and easier.
The future looks so bright and I already invited my close friends.
You can be the next!

4. Anything you wish from MIB

I believe MIB will focus on my country. Because Mongolia has so many crypto miners, but they only use expensive GPUs and ASCIs.
If MIB focuses on this aspect, I can arrange the marketing and there should be some things that I can arrange by myself.
It should be expanded more.

--

--

MIB COIN
MIB_COIN

Mobile SmartX Blockchain platform. MIB is a Mobile-only Cryptocurrency and Mobile-only Blockchain Network Ecosystem that enables existing Cryptocurrency Mining