RUSSIA MIB Master Node Manager Interview

MIB COIN
MIB_COIN
Published in
2 min readAug 29, 2019

Hello. This is MIB Team.
MIB has recently launched a new MIB Mining Pool in RUSSIA.
This is our new MIB RUSSIA Mining Pool Manager.

  1. Please introduce yourself.

Hello, my name is Dimitri. I am 47 years old and life in Moscow, Russia. I work as TV engineer. Spending time on the internet is my hobby since about 20 years where I learn lots of new stuff and meeting cool people.

2. How did you decide to apply MIB Master Node manager?

I have many phones and wanted to put good use. Found mib coin and think is very good so I give support. I think russian people will love it and put good use to it. I think there are many good ways for russian people to use MIB.

3. What do you think about the future of MIB?
Only good. I think MIB is future because of mobile. Different to other altcoins I like the mobility concept and the reports given by the MIB team. Taking part in the MIB community gives me the feel of having good influence.

4. What is your plan to manage MIB Master Node
I run telegram group for russia people and will tell everyone about mib coin. Depending on what kind of people gather I will plan further actions.

5. Do you have any last word for the interview?
Thank you for giving me the chance to become part of mib coin team. I think we do incredible work together.

--

--

MIB COIN
MIB_COIN

Mobile SmartX Blockchain platform. MIB is a Mobile-only Cryptocurrency and Mobile-only Blockchain Network Ecosystem that enables existing Cryptocurrency Mining