My Top 40 Favorite Frank Ocean Songs Of All-Time!!

Avery Price
Mic Drop
Published in
2 min readJun 28, 2020

Frank Ocean is in my Top 10 favorite artists of all time. I’ve been listening to him since Odd Future and his music is just beyond amazing. Every song is special and has meaning. In this article, I used songs from any of his projects, any singles and, any features. It was so hard ordering this list and I’ve actually been working on it for awhile now so if you could drop a few claps that would be much appreciated. Enjoy!

40. Seigfried

39. Pink Matter (feat. Andre 3000)

38. Pretty Sweet

37. Bad Religion

36. Moon River

35. No Church in the Wild (with Jay-Z & Kanye West)

34. Godspeed

33. Crack Rock

32. Close to You

31. Pilot Jones

30. Good Guy

29. Pink + White

28. Sierra Leone

27. Slide (with Calvin Harris & Migos)

26. Dust

25. White Ferrari

24. She (with Tyler, The Creator)

23. Lost

22. Love Crimes

21. Carousel (with Travis Scott)

20. DHL

19. Super Rich Kids (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)

18. Strawberry Swing

17. Songs For Women

16. Solo

15. There Will Be Tears

14. In My Room

13. We All Try

12. Novacane

11. Self Control

10. American Wedding

9. / Mr. Lonely (with Tyler, The Creator and Steve Lacy)

8. Nikes

7. Lens

6. Thinking Bout You

5. Nature Feels

4. Forrest Gump

3. Ivy

2. Chanel

1. Nights

--

--

Avery Price
Mic Drop

I'm a 16 year old with a passion for writing. But not just writing about anything, I love watching sports like Basketball and Football. Plus Rap!