Playboi Carti and Tupac are the Same People!

Avery Price
Mic Drop
Published in
2 min readFeb 22, 2018

You’re confused, You’re irritated and, your calling me wild right now but hear me out. No Tupac didn’t fake his death and pretend to be Playboi Carti…OBVIOUSLY, but I have a huge point to prove to you so you just listen in.

Playboi Carti

Playboi Carti is a rapper from Atlanta, Georgia. Tupac is a rapper from East Harlem, New York. There rapping sounds nothing alike. They don’t look alike. But there is one thing that makes me believe that they are the same person.

Tupac Shakur

Dr. Jim Tucker says that birthmarks are connected to the way you died in your past life. For example, a birthmark on your chest may be from a bullet wound or knife. There are many cases in which birthmarks seem to relate to wounds and even to how someone died in their past life.

Playboi Carti has a huge birthmark on the left side of his cheek. Same spot where Tupac was shot. Tupac’s date of death is September 13th, 1996. Playboi Carti’s date of birth is September 13th, 1996. I believe that when Tupac died, Playboi Carti was born and that Playboi Carti is Tupac’s after life.

If you don’t believe me you don’t have to you. That’s on you, Thanks For Reading. Hope you enjoyed!

--

--

Avery Price
Mic Drop

I'm a 16 year old with a passion for writing. But not just writing about anything, I love watching sports like Basketball and Football. Plus Rap!