Top 10 Songs with 4+ Artists

Avery Price
Mic Drop
Published in
1 min readMar 5, 2018

It isn’t super common and most of these songs are recent but I dug deep and found 10 songs with 4+ artists. Enjoy!

10. All I Do Is Win- DJ Khaled, T-Pain, Ludacris, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg

9. I’m On One- DJ Khaled, Drake, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne

8. No Limit Remix- G-Eazy, A$AP Rocky, Cardi B, French Montana, Juicy J, Belly

7. I’m The One- DJ Khaled, Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper, Lil Wayne

6. Only- Nicki Minaj, Drake, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown

5. Raf- A$AP Mob, A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert, Frank Ocean

4. Mercy- Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz

3.Forever- Drake, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Eminem

2. King’s Dead- Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake

1. Hold You Down- DJ Khaled, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future

--

--

Avery Price
Mic Drop

I'm a 16 year old with a passion for writing. But not just writing about anything, I love watching sports like Basketball and Football. Plus Rap!