Top 25 XXXTentacion Songs

Avery Price
Mic Drop
Published in
2 min readAug 24, 2020

In my last article I announced that X was my favorite artist of all time. So I figured it was only right to release my Top 25 songs by him. I use Apple Music for my main streaming service but also SoundCloud and Spinrilla for unreleased music and music that isn’t on all streaming services. Some of these songs aren’t even X’s song and are actually features of his that I liked so much I put it in my Top 25. I had to cut down a list of around 200 songs to 25 songs so this took me forever so please show support and enjoy!

25. Get Outta My Head (Feat. Lil Wayne)

24. Noah Cyrus- Again (Feat. XXXTentacion)

23. Ayala

22. Revenge

21. love yourself

20. Orlando

19. Find Me

18. ALONE, PART 3

17. #ImSippinTeaInYoHood

16. IT’S ALL FADING TO BLACK (Feat. blink-182)

15. Ex Bitch

14. NUMB

13. Jocelyn Flores

12. Hope

11. Carry On

10. whoa (mind in awe)

9. Everybody Dies in Their Nightmares

8. School Globes (Feat. Lil Nas X) (Unreleased)

7. numb the pain

6. wanna grow old (i won’t let go) (Feat. Jimmy Levy)

5. Depression & Obsession

4. Looking for a Star

3. Save Me

T1. Triumph

T1. the remedy for a broken heart (why am I so in love)

--

--

Avery Price
Mic Drop

I'm a 16 year old with a passion for writing. But not just writing about anything, I love watching sports like Basketball and Football. Plus Rap!