A Collection of Fall Scenery

Michael Cesena
michaelcesena
Published in
2 min readOct 29, 2019

Fall is quickly approaching, and everything around us is changing. All of the leaves are turning colors. The city of Mt. Pleasant has started to change as well. I went around documenting how campus and Mt. Pleasant are looking with a friend. We explored some spots around campus and visited a park in downtown Mt. Pleasant.

Bioscience building, taken outside of Moore Hall. The building has nice autumn colored trees outside the front of it and a very dramatic look with the sun in the background.
These berries are popped very well against the greens and browns in the tree they were hanging from. They had a nice saturated color that caught my eye as I was walking by.
I rarely ever take photos of myself. However, the way that the orange leaves on the trees blurred out behind me was very appealing. This shot was taken while walking through campus and ended up being a decent self-portrait.
My friend decided to toss some of the autumn colored leaves into the air in a Mt. Pleasant park. There were so many leaves that had fallen to the ground and it felt necessary to take a cliche fall themed photo.
Me holding a bright red leaf against the green grass and other autumn leaves.

--

--