40% Off Sale on Micro-Chop Substack Subscriptions

Gino Sorcinelli
Micro-Chop
1 min readOct 6, 2019

--

Hello,

As you may already know, I started a Micro-Chop Substack newsletter in July. So far I have close to 800 free and paid subscribers. I’m trying to boost that number to over 1,000.

If you really love my writing and want to offer some financial support, I’m running a 40% off sale on subscriptions. For $3/month or $26/year you get brand new Micro-Chop articles sent directly to your inbox on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday of each week. If you sign up for a paid subscription you also get access to all archived Substack articles. Read a sample article here.

If you enjoy my writing but you’d rather not pay for it, try out a free subscription. Free subscribers receive one new article every Monday. Read another sample article here.

All subscriptions free and paid are extremely helpful and greatly appreciated. If you like my writing and want to support it, a free or paid subscription is the best way to do it.

Thank you for your time, have a great day.

— Gino

--

--

Gino Sorcinelli
Micro-Chop

Freelance journalist @Ableton, ‏@HipHopDX, @okayplayer, @Passionweiss, @RBMA, @ughhdotcom + @wearestillcrew. Creator of www.Micro-Chop.com and @bookshelfbeats.