A Very Micro-Chop Christmas: An 18-Track Playlist of Quality Holiday Music

Gino Sorcinelli
Micro-Chop
1 min readDec 11, 2016

--

I wanted to make a playlist of jammin’-ass Christmas songs to help bring you some holiday cheer. I’d love to hear feedback if you have any. Please feel free to spark a discussion with a response.

I’m working on a Volume 2 as I write this, suggestions are more than welcome.

Peace, love, and soul-Christmas songs all day.

If you enjoyed this piece, please consider following my Bookshelf Beats and Micro-Chop publications. You can also read my work at Cuepoint and HipHopDX.

--

--

Gino Sorcinelli
Micro-Chop

Freelance journalist @Ableton, ‏@HipHopDX, @okayplayer, @Passionweiss, @RBMA, @ughhdotcom + @wearestillcrew. Creator of www.Micro-Chop.com and @bookshelfbeats.