Micro-Chop is Starting a Substack Newsletter

Please give it a try.

Gino Sorcinelli
Micro-Chop

Newsletter

1 min readJul 12, 2019

--

Hi Folks,

I’ll keep it short and simple. I need to find new ways to earn income from my writing.

Substack is a newsletter service that lets writers charge for their work while building a unique audience.

I’m starting a Micro-Chop Substack newsletter to share existing work from my archives as well as new and exclusive Micro-Chop stories you won’t be able to read anywhere else.

If you sign up for the free version of the Micro-Chop newsletter, you’ll receive one email/story each week. If you sign up for the paid version for $5/month, you’ll receive an email/story on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.

Please consider signing up for either the free version of the paid version. If I can earn 200 or more paid subscribers, this would be a life-changing endeavor.

Thank you for your time and support, I really appreciate it.

— Gino

--

--

Gino Sorcinelli
Micro-Chop

Freelance journalist @Ableton, ‏@HipHopDX, @okayplayer, @Passionweiss, @RBMA, @ughhdotcom + @wearestillcrew. Creator of www.Micro-Chop.com and @bookshelfbeats.