Elena Mckay
Microcosm
Published in
Oct 4, 2023
Photo by Evgeniya Litovchenko on Unsplash

My fire, my passion, my freedom, they belong to her. The damsel of the group, unaware of her own gifts and the admirer she has now forever gained. Her curly locks emit a fiery glow in the light, yet they are dark when given a mere glance. If only she knew of her own captivating beauty, and the tight grip she has placed on my mind. Even when she shall grow old and wither away, she will always be mine. Her innocence and beauty of the world drives me to the brink of madness, that I cannot hold her in my arms, feel her breath on my lips. She must never know. The pain in my heart, the enchantress in my life. My beautiful nymphet. Elizabeth.

--

--

Elena Mckay
Microcosm
0 Followers
Writer for

A short story writer who loves to mainly write about fictional romance