A Joystick,Yokes,And Pedals Make A Big Difference.

Michael Saul
Microsoft Flight Simulator X Stuff
1 min readNov 21, 2019

Without them,you will not,land correctly.

#FSX #Aviation #Aircraft #Airplanes

First and Foremost:

This is a restatement of a similar article that I had written. What is written is an opinion. It is all up to the reader on when and if they want to and/or should go ahead and begin using yokes,pedals,and/or Joysticks. Please have read(red) these articles first.

As of right now:

Microsoft Flight Simulator Games have been around for a few decades. Many people love to play them.These Games are a good source of preparation in order to fly an aircraft/airplane. However,As people play, They oftentimes use Keyboards and Computer Mice. These are not very effective. And oftentimes,Their Gameplays are not good,due to the fact that they had blamed ineffective equipment for their gameplays. Keyboards and Mice fall in this Category.

Lastly,yet,certainly not least:

When certain people,such as myself,started using A Yoke,Pedals,And Joysticks. I discovered that I could land an aircraft/airplane correctly whilst playing Flight Simulator Games. In other words,without the equipment mentioned in the title of this article,You will,not,land correctly during your gameplays. Too Lazy,have some other reason(s),such as wanting to preserve your yokes and pedals for a while? No problem. A joystick can definitely help you fly in your gameplays better. A joystick is all you need in order to fly. My yoke and Pedals however,were bought for me,and I use them. As I close the article,please comment,I love talking to readers who would comment.

Rob Miller

--

--

Michael Saul
Microsoft Flight Simulator X Stuff

I am an enthusiast of the following categories. Aviation,Health,Safety,Maritime,Military,Pets,and Animals. Most of my writing is going to be about those items.