Free Keyword Research Tool to Find Unlimited Topics in Minutes

Now Find Interesting Topics to Write With This Free Keyword Tool!

Yugant Nakhawa
Midform

--

Image Source: Freepik

Few days ago, I was almost out of topics and it didn't happen for the first time.

I tried every single thing like searching on Quora, Reddit, etc. But nothing seemed to work.

So while mindlessly scrolling on the web, I discovered this awesome tool called "Seo Scout".

Seo Scout offers a variety of tools. But in this story, I am going to talk about their free keyword research tool.

This tool filters out the best keywords from Google for you to write.

Using the tool, I got 50+ new content ideas in minutes. Now let’s learn how to use it for your benefit.

1) Phrases

My main keyword for this story is "Dog Foods". So this filter provides you with all the phrases that google suggests.

The phrases are listed down in Categories, Groups and text list as you can see here.

--

--

Yugant Nakhawa
Midform

Generated 200K+ Views, Worked with Brands like xTiles, QuillBot, Lattics and KnowledgeHut. Start Your Writing Journey Here (Free Guide): https://bit.ly/3RgJLzq