SOUL THROUGH THE EYES SERIES

The Soul of Ketanji Brown Jackson

Left Right, Black White

Dawn Smiles
Midform
Published in
2 min readApr 11, 2022

--

Ketanji Brown Jackson Supreme Court nominee confirmation hearing March 2022
Photo by C-SPAN from Wikimedia

I‘m aware that the most recent addition to the Supreme Court Justices is a hot button topic. Honestly, that’s why I’m doing the Reading!

I know next to nothing about her, and specifically stayed away from opinion pieces, of which I’m sure there are many.

I wanted to do the Reading based on what I saw without any filters put in place based on prior ideas I had formed about who she is.

With that, let’s get to the reading! :)

Photo of Ketanji Jackson Brown taken at Harvard in February, 2020
Photo by Rose Lincoln from Wikimedia

First Impressions: I see a wall, with things on the left, and things on the right. Black and White thinking. Very Lawful, specific. You are on this side, or you are on that side, there is no middle ground. Strong mind. Strong will. Large heart, tender but firm.

“I KNOW what is right. I will not yield from what I know.”

Gift of the Soul: I see a long line of women stretching back in time and place, lending their aid. Ancestors and past lives. A keen eye for bullshit — there’s no place for it in her world. “It’s a trick to hide the truth.”

--

--

Dawn Smiles
Midform

Hi, I’m Dawn! 😊 I’m here, traveling by your side. It’s time to shine!☀️ | LoA | Meditate | Positive | Intuition | E-motion | Growth | Clarity | Love | Hugs! 😄