This Powerful Question Prompted Me To Write

A Challenge Question From A Publication

Lalitha Brahma
Midform

--

A woman trying to answer a question in her mind.
Image designed in Canva.com by author Lalitha Brahma

On the third day, as I sat to write my article for Midform, the article “Announcing: The Daily Write Challenge with $100 Prize!” showed up. Normally I don’t participate in the challenges as I consider myself a self-motivated, lifelong learner, and listen to my Inner True Self for running my day.

I love the questions for each day and the concept of the Challenge captured my attention. As I have missed the deadline, I am taking this bold step to use the questions for stimulating my brain.

What would you do if you had unlimited time and no restrictions?

I have answered this question every time I faced major transformations, like Employee to self-employment, International moving, becoming a mother, mother-in-law, and grandmother. The answer is in my Key Message.

Key Message: I am and will continue to look for, find, and implement ways to increase my personal power by being mindful of how I use my personal time, money, and energy. I will be a life-long learner.

PS: Your membership fee directly supports Lalitha Brahma and other writers. You’ll also get full access to every story on Medium.
Become a member Visit Lalitha Brahma’s profile. You can connect with my voice in Lalitha’s Morning Musings Podcast here. Here is yet another way I serve people.

--

--