What Do Dumbbells Do To Spark Curiosity

Curiosity is the beginning of all wisdom

Lalitha Brahma
Midform

--

Dumbbells and curiosity. A lady is holding a dumbbell and working out
Photo by Alex Shaw on Unsplash

Hello, my lovely readers. I am committing to doing a 12-week Home Workout program (1.0) by Heather Robertson (HR), observing my Body, Emotions, and Mind, and writing about life lessons learned. Today is Day 1 of Week 8

In case you missed it, you can read Life lessons learned and Takeaways from Week 1 to Week 4 in the article titled “Valuing Your Mundane Chores Inspires .” and from Week 5 through Week 7 in the following article:

After completing seven weeks of working out with Heather through her 12 Week Home Workout 1.0 program and writing every day, now I have become used to showing up at my Workout station, being Present during the workout, and satisfying my true desire to recall the names of exercises and write every day to share the lessons learned.

Todays Memory Jogger

Around the world, Curl Press Combo, Shadow Boxing, Criss Cross Jack, Triceps extension, Small circles, Bicep curls.

--

--