Senna Speaks

Your Life Path

Seek out that which brings joy — or don’t. The choice is yours

Dawn Smiles
Midform
Published in
3 min readJul 18, 2024

--

Artwork by Author made using Night Cafe

This is taken directly from my personal journal pages. At times it has been edited and elaborated upon for ease of reading.

I’m calling upon Senna.

I am here.

I really want to know, what is worthy of the rest of my life? Where SHOULD I put my time and energy?

Is it in silently going within? Finding a retreat center and going all in on silence and self inquiry?

No. Why make it difficult? Do you want things to be hard on yourself? Do you feel you deserve punishment for something?

No…

Then follow your joy. One thing after the other and do it until you can’t anymore and you see the next sparkly thing and that’s IT. Your path, your personal answer, your journey is in your joy. The steps are very clear.

This sounds like Bashar.

It is Bashar. In other words it is everything along those lines. Abraham-Hicks. Your higher self. God. All the same thing, speaking to you in a way you can understand at any given moment.

Can you say more on that?

--

--

Dawn Smiles
Midform

Hi, I’m Dawn! 😊 I’m here, traveling by your side. It’s time to shine!☀️ | LoA | Meditate | Positive | Intuition | E-motion | Growth | Clarity | Love | Hugs! 😄