Short-Sighted - September 2018

Ross Olivey
Midnight Oil
1 min readOct 30, 2018

--

Here’s the better-late-than-never list of things I either discovered or revisited during the month of September. All are worth your precious time. You can find out why I’m putting together these lists by having a look at the original article here.

Title: I Want Muscle
Director: Elisha Smith-Leverock
Year: 2011

Title: LINK
Director: Robert Löbel
Year: 2018

Title: Misha
Director: CD Morrish
Year: 2018

Title: Parts + Labour
Director: Sean O’Malley
Year: 2009

Title: Falling
Director: Adriano Cirulli
Year: 2011

What’ll Be Next?

As I mentioned before, this is going to be a something of a journal, so follow me or the Midnight Oil if you’d like to see where it leads.

Claps and shares are appreciated 👏

Again, if there’s a short film you think I should watch, let me know.

Ross Olivey is a Development Consultant at the creative development studio In Development.

--

--