Book Review: Attention! This Book will Make you Money by Jim F. Kukral.(Part-I)

Md.Miftahul Alam
Miftee’s Diary
Published in
1 min readDec 4, 2020

The name suggests as if you will start making hell lot of money just after reading money. But book has created enough noise in the mind of readers and grabbed hell lot of attention. So yeah, if you are going to read this book, it would be a great decision according to me.

This book has 4 parts which constitutes 71 chapters full of surprises. Full of humor and containing knowledge which are hidden with values. This book is a treasure but I still have not grabbed all the jewels. I have just finished reading Part-I only. Total page number is 279.

Quick facts about Attention Marketing:

1)Attention! = Revenue!

2)Pick your Battle

3)Know competition, do not follow them

4)Sentiment Analysis of target customers

That’s for now. Keep an eye on Miftee’s Diary.

Give a like on my Facebook page:

Miftee’s Diary | Facebook

Do not forget to reach me out at mmiftee@gmail.com and through comments.

--

--