Getting a Henna Tattoo Tutorial :)

Mihenna
Mihenna Body Art Kit
5 min readApr 30, 2020

Hey guys what’s up right now we were writing in Central Park the whole blog is gonna be in Central Park we start a brand new post took out the idea we had before so this is a brand new post definitely I’m writing today and the weather is beautiful. Once again I’m back with posts out just live for helping us write this post.

So we think I get much less appeal to my fire yeah he always helps out so thank you so much better you guys in Yemen is out there shout outs all the Yemenis feel better sup man either let’s go sick music woo I got a deer so let’s go say what is my Instagram anything here poetic philosophy say hi spell ever uh we all underscore double underscore philosopher I think you got so much way keep it up man keep making people smile I love him take it off me go what up guys.

So today we are fishing to write our new post that having done yeah what we’re gonna do it today we’re gonna finish it today the weather’s beautiful and we have the full to our char let me drink because Adams over there I have the mic I’m here drink with the guys bless and drink oh here yeah we our Mike because it’s so funny you can be like I can listen to everything.

I’m saying right now like Marco could be a bondage with the mic and I can still hear me come on that’s funny right listen that I’m conversational what sing my man right there has a UK flag up on his butt uh-huh see that what does it follow your heart or it’s just far far far Oh have your wedding oh I’m so cute we ever have your wedding a cyborg never right yeah well it’ll be cute man Oh what almost like a different come on wedding bro right you know I’m gonna do mean we have a professional wedding I like a big hall so I come in with a helicopter I’m a weapon Lou the horror that’s obviously right now we get you I’m a couple Mike Campbell.

So let’s do that okay wake up tomorrow be on I’m the best man right everyone does anyone write lose you want to think I’m gonna species wedding everything here the best giraffe yesterday it’s so beautiful oh he’s guys busted guys what system you got the same princess move I got monsters be back I’m gonna show you my sub terrace ready Oh Ricky I can’t how long two big trees have any actually frogs now back home.

I’m gonna be putting on a henna tattoo I’m trying to give myself like a whole sleeve of a henna tattoo that’s not bored I am right now I was like 10 o’clock and I seen my whole family putting on henna so might as well put on some panda tube so let’s see how this goes. I’m gonna teach you guys how to put on how to do a henna tattoo basically I got you guys imma show you guys that room is getting sleepy but she’s putting a henna on her hands and her feet oh my gosh you got one right there oh yeah who knew he was gonna have a poopy leg and get myself a whole sleeve like an arm sleeve so I put these two these are the ones that makes it like a design we were ready shopping I like that you know why not like put it back down so I could be even then I think yeah I think it’s even like done after that put this almost caught yeah it’s called me sue but they call up it’s to make it like nice and red and it’s gonna be sick I’m gonna show you guys gonna be sick and now they put this in I want to put a lot as much so I can have the six leave and let me put these read this alright.

So I’ll just put on the head now I just got a weight right now this is my half sleeve I got a weight about I think like an hour or so it could be extra read but looks pretty cool looks pretty nasty but this is it’s gonna come out nice this is the before effects while the in-between effects so hopefully comes cool and yes I do it you put a design on it you put that little whatever oil kind of thing on this will be read and then you put it and you put the hand on it and then you got it and you wait an hour you gotta keep your hand like this for one hour should be good.

Fifty minutes later I’m nearly done and I think we’re gonna take it off not because I want to keep it for a whole hour is going to be to read but let’s see how it looks I’m going to take it off right now so worried and nervous so this is the result of my henna tattoo and it is a fail I should have put a longer shape see if like I don’t have for two but oops what I got I’m an idiot.

Next time I’ll do better I got it’s time to wrap up this blog hope you all enjoyed this flag for dead and go turkey I don’t know what I’m saying but yeah ended up sleeping while I was editing and I did a raptor luck so I’m wrapping it up now because a long day but tomorrow Saturdays new posts every week every Saturdays at 3 p.m. tomorrow because we put in so much effort and getting so much of the material and doing it finding the right people getting the right reaction so it took us a while to make it as good as possible once so if you guys do enjoy the quality see you guys tomorrow with the new post take care.

--

--

Mihenna
Mihenna Body Art Kit
0 Followers

Mihenna is an one-stop shop for all your DIY henna supplies. You’ll find our unique sticker stencils, our premium henna paste & customizable henna tattoo kits.