Off the Grid

Mikeyboards
Mikeyboards Blog
Published in
3 min readNov 10, 2018

A new photo series I’m starting, called Off the Grid. I got the idea because, well, I’m always on the grid. These were all created on the same day from a span of early in the morning, afternoon and in the evening. Using a flash has really intrigued me recently, so these are some of my first images with a flash. When you can’t find good light, why not just make your own, right?

Got Beverages?
What’s everyone looking at?
Some pretty good parking
a blue house
That sure does look tasty!

That will just about do it for today. If you want more additional, check out my Instagram for daily posts: @Mikeyboards

If you like motion pictures, you can check out my YouTube channel program as well.

Originally published at mikeyboards.com on November 10, 2018.

--

--

Mikeyboards
Mikeyboards Blog

NYC based photographer. You can find me wandering with with my camera and my dog. Find me on IG: https://www.instagram.com/mikeyboards