Addicted Void

T Gor
Millennial Poets
Published in
1 min readJul 21, 2020

Hearts to Diamonds

Back Again

You’re a game for me. A past act reflected on past relations. she sits still in the confines of the relation I’ve built, now a void of remedy.

Scarlet Nectar

Eyes deep eating hearts, I’m back again. I said I wouldn’t come back to this. This girl’s a poison I have personally brewed for my own indulgence. Sweet nectar for the soul; use in increments or it’s sure to spread wild like the scarlet strands in your hair.

Leaves Fall Again

Same smells different setting, flashbacks of a summer filled with nostalgia; once again it feels this world is gonna end. Go out bad or submit defeat, fight the fate cant go out weak . To care at all for you can make my ultimate ambition bring my own destruction, the death is sweet.

Strings To Flowers I pluck the Weeds

Pulled close from trust, a wavelength seen in all things desperately. Clip the strings and the Weather screams. Storms arise take my hand, your mine for keeps.

--

--

T Gor
Millennial Poets

poetry, self expression, mental health, self motivation