10 Weeks

Chelsea Mansour
Mimi Monday
Published in
2 min readNov 7, 2016
PEMF therapy helped Mimi heal her bowed tendon.

10 weeks from diagnosis to a clean ultrasound.

Mimi’s 20% tear is gone. As I reflect on everything we did to help her I know each part of her therapy was crucial to her healing. We will never know which one contributed more.

I would love to yell from a mountaintop that the PEMFs were the clincher in her healing time, but unfortunately my machine has one flaw. There is nothing to compare to after an issue has been resolved. I have no control group for Mimi. This is how a case study is. All I can say is my machine participated in cutting down her recovery time by nearly 50%.

Mimi’s recovery time is incredible. Her predicted time frame after diagnosis was 18 weeks. The effort we put in cut that down by almost half.

It is so very important that an issue not be ignored with these animals. We attacked this problem from every angle, and because of that Mimi can officially have supervised turnout and start to trot for 5 min every time I work her.

PEMF therapy complements traditional medicine in every aspect.

I know having the best PEMF machine in it’s class was and is essential to use on our horses. It can catch problems before we see them. It can help reverse problems that have already started, and it can be a major player in contributing to the recovery of any mammal.

Next week I will grab a little video of some of our first trotting now that we are back to work.

Electric Cowgirl, LLC is a Phoenix based company. We do travel to horse shows. Our next event will be The Goldmine Circuit at Horseshoe Park in Queen Creek.

If you want to learn more about PEMF therapy, visit my website at www.PEMFCowgirl.com

--

--

Chelsea Mansour
Mimi Monday

#Science rules! Director of Sales @PulsedEnergyTechnologies, Owner, Electric Cowgirl, LLC. Total #nerd. Does her homework.