12 Self-Care Tips I Wish I’d Known About Earlier

Caring about yourself is absolutely crucial if you want to upgrade your life.

Sinem Günel
Mind Cafe

--

2019 was my first year of being a “full-time entrepreneur”, meaning that all I did was work on building my business.

I started several side projects and online businesses during my studies and managed to run my business whilst studying and doing a full-time internship. But suddenly being able to put all of my time into my own business was harder than I expected.

I really struggled to set the right priorities and goals, which led to a lot of frustration and tons of hours that I wasted during 2019. What I sincerely regret, though, is not wasting hours, but wasting my own potential.

I know that I could’ve done and accomplished so much more if I just took the time to focus on the right things. One of my biggest mistakes was that I didn’t take any time to care for myself for several months.

Even though I was not making any progress in business, I refused to take the time to listen to my inner-self and find out what my problem actually was.

Looking back, I should’ve invested weeks, if not months, into caring for myself instead of hustling without plans and goals. Yet I am incredibly happy that I managed to shift…

--

--

Sinem Günel
Mind Cafe

I help you create a business and life you love. ⚡ Start here: https://mwa.ck.page/5day