3 Beautiful Productivity Apps I Use Every Day

As a serious productivity nerd, these are the apps I depend on.

Sam Holstein
Mind Cafe
Published in
5 min readFeb 8, 2022

--

Image Credit: Pixabay

If you’re a productivity nerd, you’re probably caught in a cycle of constantly trying and setting up new productivity apps. And if this has gone on for more than a few months, you’re tired of constantly fiddling with your routine. You may even be thinking that productivity advice doesn’t work.

You want to find productivity apps that work — and will continue to work for years. You want to be done fiddling.

In the past, that was me. I would get into a productivity groove for a few weeks or months, but would inevitably find myself trying different new apps again and again. It started to become a drain on my time.

For the last few years, I’ve used the same productivity apps without any changes. They require no maintenance from me, are dirt cheap, and have been the backbone of all my projects over the last few years.

#1: TickTick

Image Source: TickTick Blog

I’m picky about to-do list apps. It’s easy to make a bad one, which is probably why there are a lot of bad ones out there. It’s a lot…

--

--

Sam Holstein
Mind Cafe

Articles that teach you how to master your mind ☞ free stuff at www.samholstein.com