4 Science-Based Books to Help You Achieve Your Goals This Year

Get everything you need to set your goals, upgrade your mindset, focus on what matters and stay consistent.

Liz Huber
Mind Cafe

--

Photo by Toa Heftiba on Unsplash

As a Mindset & Productivity Coach, my job is to help my clients achieve their goals. Over the last years, I’ve read hundreds of books about goal achievement in an effort to find the best tools and strategies to use in my coaching programs.

I don’t make these recommendations lightly. These are the 4 books I keep reading again and again because their methods are proven and their core message is powerful.

All of them are backed by science and filled with incredible stories from real-life people that have used the information in the books to achieve their goals and transform their lives.

1. ‘Your Best Year Ever’ by Michael Hyatt

“Great results don’t just happen. You don’t usually drift to a destination you would have chosen. Instead, you have to be intentional, force yourself to get clear on what you want and why it’s important, and then pursue a plan of action that accomplishes your objective” — Quote from the Book

--

--