4 Simple Exercises That Help You Find a Clear Direction in Life

You don’t find yourself, you create yourself.

Moreno Zugaro
Mind Cafe

--

If two years ago someone had asked me about what to do with his life, I would’ve laughed, expressed my sincere condolences, and offered to take him to the local strip club. I had no idea what to do with my life, and if they were that low, they could for sure have used some lightly dressed distraction. This is why I was surprised when last week a friend called to ask for my help. He heard me speak about the subject on a podcast and told me I’ve made quite the transformation. So today, I want to share with you how.

If you’re missing a clear direction for your life, you know the pain that comes with it. You’re always on the lookout for something you never reach. The hole inside you can’t be filled, no matter what job you take on, what city you move to, or what friends you make. You never feel like “this” is “it.”

Finding your direction is about finding out what you want from life and then aligning everything to get you there. Choose your path, then put on your shoes. However, your direction isn’t set in stone. Most people assume they wake up to their true calling one day, enlightened about what they want to do with their life. Beep beep. It’s 7 am. Wake up, stop dreaming.

--

--

Moreno Zugaro
Mind Cafe

Words that make you think • 1M+ Views, 10x Top Writer • MEN ONLY: https://rebrand.ly/men_only