5 Powerful Books That Improved My Ability To Learn Anything

A small time investment can yield huge benefits

James White
Mind Cafe

--

Photo via Lexica

It’d be amazing if it was easy to remember everything you learned. But unfortunately, that’s not always the case.

Brain fog, procrastination, and a variety of other things can cloud your judgment and make it difficult to store information in your long-term memory. However, reading books is scientifically proven to boost cognitive function and memory.

That’s why I want to share several books that made it 10x easier to learn new things. All of them contain fascinating insights and helped me to unlock my potential. Hopefully, you’ll enjoy them, too.

Atomic Habits by James Clear

Page Count: 319
Rating on Goodreads:
4.38

I’m aware Atomic Habits has been recommended countless times on the internet. However, that’s because 99% of the information is extremely useful and highly applicable to many aspects of life.

The book, for example, upgraded my study habits and helped me learn more efficiently. It also encouraged me to build productivity systems, break bad study habits, and make better decisions.

--

--