A Blueprint to Help Make 2022 Your Best Year Yet

This 5-point plan helped me quit my job, make five figures online, and date a wonderful writer in 2021

Scott Stockdale
Mind Cafe

--

Photo by Andrea Piacquadio from Pexels

In December 2020, I published the following:

“Back in March, my podcast reached the top ten of Apple Podcasts six days after launching. It’s also the year I’ve outsourced work and created my first Udemy course…”

In 2021, I’ve released eight more courses. The most recent of these is a collaboration with Zero to Mastery — a global academy of 500,000+ developers. These courses have helped me quit my 9–5.

Since January, I’ve also been dating a wonderful writer. We met in person for the first time last month and I feel like the luckiest guy in the world.

None of this would have been possible without this 5-point plan. My life has benefitted in so many ways since I started using it in 2019. I believe it can help you make 2022 your best year yet.

Step #1: Reflect on Your Past Year With This Annual Roadmap

I did this Annual Roadmap Exercise for the first time in 2019.

Here’s how it works. There are over 100 thought-provoking questions, broken into nine sections. These questions…

--

--

Scott Stockdale
Mind Cafe

I'm helping creators make their first $1,000 online through freelancing ✌️ Start here -> https://entrepreneurscanparty.com/freelancing